Online QR Code maker and scanner

Full screen
  • Upload LOGO

					
				

Tool Introduction

1, Generating QR code online :  You can put the URL , text , E-mail , short message , Telephone number , Electronic business card ,wifi Network and other information to generate the corresponding two-dimensional code picture . You can format the QR code image (png,jpg,gif), Fault tolerance , Picture size , Color and LOGO Pictures, etc . The tool is easy to use , convenient , Powerful . Even if you're not a programmer , can't ps technology , You can also create creative QR codes online , The ordinary black and white two-dimensional code online design more creative , More personality , More beautiful , Make QR code editing more creative to attract fans , Use QR code to attract customers .

2, On line analysis of QR code : Upload QR code image , It can identify and extract the content of QR code image , Support for Chinese , Japanese , Korean, etc .

Basic characteristics :
parameter explain
Symbol specification 21×21 modular ( edition 1)-177×177 modular ( edition 40)
( Every specification : Increase on each side 4 Modules )
Data type and capacity · digital data :7,089 Characters
· Alphabetic data :4,296 Characters
( Refers to the maximum specification symbol version 40-L level )· 8 Bit byte data :2,953 Characters
· Chinese character data :1,817 Characters
Data representation Dark modules represent binary “1”, The light color module represents binary “0”.
Error correction capability · L level : Approximate error correction 7% Data codeword of
· M level : Approximate error correction 15% Data codeword of
· Q level : Approximate error correction 25% Data codeword of
· H level : Approximate error correction 30% Data codeword of
Structural links ( Optional ) available 1-16 individual QR Code Code symbols represent a set of information
Mask ( inherent ) The proportion of the dark and light modules in the symbol can be close 1:1, The possibility of decoding difficulty caused by the arrangement of adjacent modules is minimized .
Extended explanation ( Optional ) This allows symbols to represent data other than the default character set ( Such as Arabic characters , Ancient Slavic , Greek alphabet, etc ), And other explanations ( For example, data represented by a certain compression method ) Or code the needs of the industry characteristics .
Independent positioning function QR Code Code can express Chinese characters efficiently , Same content , Its size is smaller than that of the same density PDF417 bar code . At present, most barcode printers on the market support it QR code bar code , Its proprietary Chinese character pattern is more suitable for China's application . therefore ,QR code It has a good application prospect in China


©2019-2020 Toolsou All rights reserved,
C/C++ The 11th Blue Bridge Cup provincial competition B Group 2 Ali interior P5-P7 Growth notes ( Basics + frame + Distributed microservices + tuning ) utilize python Dictionary writing a simple student information management system 300 million people are working hard Java Share five face to face experience ,offer Taken !QT Designer + python Write small programs and package them into exeBATJ interview redis soul 36 ask , You answer that , The interviewer must look up to you git It's set correctly ssh, But it still prompts Permission denied (publickey)JAVA Interview questions - Find the longest string that does not repeat ( Personal approach ) Byte three side remote ,Java+Redis+ network + database + algorithm , Easy to kill interviewers ?13 individual JavaScript Array reduction techniques

在线二维码生成和解析

全屏
  • 上传LOGO

					
				

工具简介

1、在线生成二维码:  可以把网址、文本、电子邮件、短信、电话号码、电子名片、wifi网络等信息生成对应的二维码图片。你可以设置二维码图片的格式(png,jpg,gif)、容错率、图片大小、颜色和LOGO图片等。该工具使用起来简单、便捷、功能强大。即使你不是程序员,不会ps技术,也可以在线制作出来有创意的二维码,把普通黑白二维码在线设计的更加创意,更加个性,更加美化,把二维码编辑的更加创意吸引粉丝,做一个动态二维码名片更吸引客户用。

2、在线解析二维码:上传二维码图片,可以识别和提取二维码图片的内容,支持中文、日文、韩文等。

基本特性:
参数说明
符号规格21×21模块(版本1)-177×177 模块(版本40)
(每一规格:每边增加4个模块)
数据类型与容量· 数字数据 :7,089个字符
· 字母数据 :4,296个字符
(指最大规格符号版本40-L级)· 8位字节数据 :2,953个字符
· 汉字数据 :1,817个字符
数据表示方法深色模块表示二进制“1”,浅色模块表示二进制“0”。
纠错能力· L级:约可纠错7%的数据码字
· M级:约可纠错15%的数据码字
· Q级:约可纠错25%的数据码字
· H级:约可纠错30%的数据码字
结构链接(可选)可用1-16个QR Code码符号表示一组信息
掩模(固有)可以使符号中深色与浅色模块的比例接近1:1,使因相邻模块的排列造成译码困难的可能性降为最小。
扩充解释(可选)这种方式使符号可以表示缺省字符集以外的数据(如阿拉伯字符、古斯拉夫字符、希腊字母等),以及其他解释(如用一定的压缩方式表示的数据)或者对行业特点的需要进行编码。
独立定位功能QR Code码可高效地表示汉字,相同内容,其尺寸小于相同密度的PDF417条码。目前市场上的大部分条码打印机都支持QR code条码,其专有的汉字模式更加适合我国应用。因此,QR code在我国具有良好的应用前景


©2019-2020 Toolsou All rights reserved,
一文看懂arm架构和x86架构有什么区别美的空调和小米紧追,格力如何淡定?Node.js 中模板引擎全球5G产业链布局,中国落后在哪里?程序员新手写实际业务代码思维混乱的一些建议为何华为的5G专利高居第一名,却还被高通要求缴纳专利费?Firefox仍是市面上替代Chromium浏览器的唯一先进选择互联网30年变迁史与35岁被裁的程序员们阿里三面惨遭被虐,spring,jvm,mybatis,并发编程等一窍不通Spring循环依赖三级缓存是否可以减少为二级缓存?