Online Organization chart

Full screen

Tool Introduction

Organization chart is to divide the enterprise into several parts , And indicate the possible relationships between the parts . The various relations mentioned here include the relationship between the leaders of the upper and lower levels ( Organization chart ), Logistics relations , The relationship between capital flow and data transmission . All of these relationships are accompanied by information flow , That's what investigators are most concerned about . Based on the organization chart , Make a picture of each internal connection , Add symbols to the organization chart , To better reflect , Express the true relationship between departments . An organization chart is not a simple organization chart , When describing the organization chart, it should be noted that the subordinate relationship between departments should not be simply expressed . The organization chart can make people clear about their work in the organization , Strengthen their desire to participate in the work , People in other departments can also understand , Enhance the coordination of the organization . 

The software for making organization chart includes WORD, VISIO,WPS OFFICE etc . The software is very easy to find . among ,Word and WPS in , Organization chart making plug-in tools are embedded , But if you use one of the drawing tools to make , It might be more beautiful , It's just a little slower .Visio The efficiency of making organization chart by software is high , Simple and convenient , It is worth recommending .

Some people try to use graphic design software to make organization chart , such as Corel DRAW,PhotoShop Software . Objectively speaking , These software have very powerful drawing function , However, it is not suitable for organization chart . The reason is that the software doesn't provide the tools we want , Make the production process easier . The biggest problem is that , The final documents produced by these software , such as JPG File format , Revise it , Extremely inconvenient . I've seen people use it AUTOCAD Make organization chart , This software does have the advantage of creating an organization chart , But it is too professional for users , It's not easy to master .

Organization chart is mainly used to express the subordination in the organizational structure , Administration , supportive relation , It can also be seen as a logical relationship . And this kind of relationship connects departments or positions by the level of departments or positions “ Logical line ”-- It is shown in the figure that it is a common connecting line -- To express . In the organization chart is the box ( Position or department ) And line . The name of the department or position is in the box , You can also write the name of the official in it , You can even add photos . But it is not recommended to be too specific , Because of the personnel adjustment , Will cause the producer to have to update frequently , otherwise , An organization chart hanging in a meeting room or office , Will cause quite a lot of confusion .

How many organizational charts does a company need to produce ? It depends on the need . There are many companies , Organization chart production to class , Group level . Specifically , Relatively independent units or production units , You can hang organization chart in your own place . This diagram can only capture a part of the company's large structure diagram , And refine this part , In order to facilitate the unit , Unit employees understand management relationships . Speaking of interception , What you should know is how big to cut ? What a lot of people do , It is to intercept the upper level of the unit , Until the end of the unit management . such as , Structural drawing of workshop supervisor suspension , It can be cut up to the manufacturing department , Down to stay wire .


©2019-2020 Toolsou All rights reserved,
use easyPOI Import Excel data Vue Transfer parameters and receiving of page Jump Digital rolling lottery program The difference between memory overflow and memory leak , Causes and Solutions vue monitor Treeselect Change of options Image format conversion TypeScript- Polymorphism JavaScript Medium Call and Applyk8s Entry to give up --k8s Key concepts How to build data security system ?

在线组织结构图

全屏

工具简介

组织结构图是把企业组织分成若干部分,并且标明各部分之间可能存在的各种关系。这里所说的各种关系包括上下级领导关系(组织机构图),物流关系,资金流关系和资料传递关系等。所有这些关系都伴随着信息流,这正是调查者最关心的。要在组织机构图的基础上,把每种内在联系用一张图画出来,或者在组织机构图上加上各种联系符号,以更好地反映、表达各部门间的真实关系。组织结构图不是简单的组织机构表,在描述组织结构图时注意不能只简单地表示各部门之间的隶属关系。组织结构图可以使各人清楚自己组织内的工作,加强其参与工作的欲望,其他部门的人员也可以明了,增强组织的协调性。 

制作组织结构图的软件有WORD、 VISIO、WPS OFFICE等。这些软件非常容易找到。其中,Word和WPS中,都内嵌组织结构图制作插件工具,但如果使用其中的绘图工具制作,可能会更美观一些,只是速度稍慢。Visio软件制作组织结构图效率高、简易方便,值得推荐。

有人尝试用平面设计软件来制作组织结构图,比如Corel DRAW、PhotoShop软件。客观地讲,这些软件具有非常强大的绘图功能,但并不适宜于用来制作组织结构图。原因在于这些软件并没有提供我们希望的工具,使得制作过程容易起来。最大的问题在于,这些软件制作出来的最终文件,比如JPG格式的文件,修改起来,极不方便。也曾经看到过有人使用AUTOCAD制作组织结构图,这个软件确实有制作组织结构图的优势,但它对使用者的专业要求太高,掌握起来不太容易。

组织结构图主要是表达组织结构中的隶属、管理、支持关系,也可以把这看作一种逻辑关系。而这种关系是用部门或者职位所在的层级和连接部门或者职位的“逻辑线”--在图上显示出来就是普通的连接线--来表达的。组织结构图中就是框(职位或者部门)和线组成的。框中有部门或者职位名称,也可以把职务人名字写在其中,甚至可以加上照片。但不建议太过具体,因为人员调整,会造成制作者不得不经常更新,否则,悬挂在会议室或者办公室的组织结构图,会造成相当多的困惑。

一家公司需要制作多少张组织结构图?这要因需而定。有很多公司,组织结构图制作到班、组这个级别。具体讲,各相对独立的单位或者生产单元,都可以在自己的场所悬挂组织结构图。这个图可以只截取公司大结构图的一部分,并将这一部分细化,以便于本单位、单元员工了解管理关系。讲到截取,你应该掌握的是截多大为宜?很多人的做法,是截取本单位上一级,直到本单位管理末端。比如,制造车间主管悬挂的结构图,可以上截到制造部,下延伸到拉线。


©2019-2020 Toolsou All rights reserved,
hive大量小文件处理方法总结最优化方法总结:公式解、数值优化、求解思想JavaScript中的 Call 和 Apply内存溢出和内存泄漏的区别、产生原因以及解决方案创建数据mysql库流程微信小程序(uni-app)url参数传递对象蝗灾虫群上亿只很少发生碰撞 蝗虫要成自动驾驶功臣vue 监听 Treeselect 选择项的改变第十一届蓝桥杯C/C++ 大学 B 组大赛软件类省赛服务器价格有什么差异?