Online Image format conversion

Full screen

Tool Introduction

Image format converter : No installation required , It's totally free , Support the conversion between various types of image formats , support JPG,PNG,BMP,JPEG,GIF,SVG,WEBP,ICO Lossless conversion of image format , Just upload the original image to be converted , Select the image format you want to download .

There are many different formats for pictures , The most common JPG,Gif,PNG,BMP Picture format , Each image format has its own advantages . Sometimes specific image formats are required according to different needs , Or some image format file is too large , It takes up a lot of space , Through the image format conversion, we can get smaller images . Image format converter is used to convert many formats of pictures , Easy to use .

Summary of advantages and disadvantages of common image formats :

① PNG Portable network graphics , Is the latest image file format accepted online .PNG It can provide length ratio GIF Small 30% Lossless compression of image files . It also provides 24 Bitwise sum 48 Bit true color image support and many other technical support . because PNG Very new , So not all programs can use it to store image files , but Photoshop Can handle PNG image file , It can also be used PNG Image file format storage .

② JPG or JPEG Is the most commonly used image file format , Developed by a software development consortium , Is a lossy compression format , It can compress the image in a small storage space , Images that are not important will be lost , Therefore, it is easy to damage the image data .JPEG Format compression is mainly high frequency information , The color information is well preserved , Suitable for photography and Internet applications , It can reduce the transmission time of images , Yes 24bit True color .

③ GIF File data , It is based on LZW Lossy compression scheme for continuous tone of the algorithm . Its compression ratio is generally in the 50% about , It does not belong to any application . Almost all related software supports it , There is a lot of software in use in the public domain GIF image file .GIF Another feature of the format is that it is in a GIF Multiple color images can be stored in the file , Dynamic pictures , Motion pictures are often used in network expression packets .

④ ICO yes Windows An icon file format of , You can store a single pattern , Multi Size , Icon file of multi color board .

⑤ BMP Bitmap is a hardware independent image file format , It is widely used . It uses bit mapped storage format , In addition to the image depth option , No other compression is used , therefore ,BMP Files take up a lot of space .BMP The image depth of the file is optional lbit,4bit,8bit and 24bit.BMP When the file stores data , The image is scanned from left to right , From bottom to top .

⑥ WebP It is a kind of image file format which provides lossless compression and lossless compression at the same time , Derived from image encoding format VP8.WebP yes Google New imaging technology , It can effectively compress the web pages , At the same time, it does not affect the image format compatibility and actual clarity , So as to speed up the download of the whole web page .

⑦ SVG Scalable vector graphics is based on XML, Developed by the World Wide Web Consortium . An open standard vector graphics language , You can enlarge the graphic display at will , The edge is abnormally clear , Words in SVG The image remains in the state of being editable and searchable , There are no font restrictions , The generated file is very small , Download quickly , Very suitable for designing high resolution Web Graphic page .

©2019-2020 Toolsou All rights reserved,
c Language to achieve mine clearance Games and mine source code Node.js Middle template engine 3 species Python data structure ,13 Creation methods , This is the conclusion , Great ! The situation of receiving and receiving multi-path git It's set correctly ssh, But it still prompts Permission denied (publickey) new iPhone I won't support it 5G Will lead to further decline in shipment C# Sorting method of Chinese Dictionaries 10909 rice ! Chinese fighter successfully landed in Mariana Trench MySQL8.0MGR Single owner / Multi master installation and switching Java Poor reflection performance ?

在线图片格式转换

全屏

工具简介

图片格式转换器:无需安装,完全免费,支持各种类型的图片格式之间相互转换,支持 JPG、PNG、BMP、JPEG、GIF、SVG、WEBP、ICO等图片格式无损互转,只需上传要转换的图片原图,选择要需要的图片格式下载即可。

图片有很多种不同的格式,最常见的如JPG、Gif、PNG、BMP格式的图片,每种图片格式都是自己的优点。有时根据不同的需要要求特定的图片格式,或者某种图片格式文件太大,比较占用空间,通过图片格式转换就可以得到体积更小的图片。图片格式转换器就是用于对图片的众多格式进行相互转换,方便使用。

常用图片格式优缺点总结:

① PNG便携式网络图形,是网上接受的最新图像文件格式。PNG能够提供长度比GIF小30%的无损压缩图像文件。它同时提供24位和48位真彩色图像支持以及其他诸多技术性支持。由于PNG非常新,所以并不是所有的程序都可以用它来存储图像文件,但Photoshop可以处理PNG图像文件,也可以用PNG图像文件格式存储。

② JPG或JPEG是最常用的图像文件格式,由一个软件开发联合会组织制定,是一种有损压缩格式,能够将图像压缩在很小的储存空间,图像中重复或不重要的资料会被丢失,因此容易造成图像数据的损伤。JPEG格式压缩的主要是高频信息,对色彩的信息保留较好,适合应用于摄影和互联网,可减少图像的传输时间,可以支持24bit真彩色。

③ GIF文件的数据,是一种基于LZW算法的连续色调的有损压缩格式。其压缩率一般在50%左右,它不属于任何应用程序。几乎所有相关软件都支持它,公共领域有大量的软件在使用GIF图像文件。GIF格式的另一个特点是其在一个GIF文件中可以存多幅彩色图像,即动态图片,动图现多用于网络表情包。

④ ICO是Windows的图标文件格式的一种,可以存储单个图案、多尺寸、多色板的图标文件。

⑤ BMP位图是一种与硬件设备无关的图像文件格式,使用非常广。它采用位映射存储格式,除了图像深度可选以外,不采用其他任何压缩,因此,BMP文件所占用的空间很大。BMP文件的图像深度可选lbit、4bit、8bit及24bit。BMP文件存储数据时,图像的扫描方式是按从左到右、从下到上的顺序。

⑥ WebP是一种同时提供了有损压缩与无损压缩的图片文件格式,派生自图像编码格式VP8。WebP是Google新推出的影像技术,它可让网页图档有效进行压缩,同时又不影响图片格式兼容与实际清晰度,进而让整体网页下载速度加快。

⑦ SVG可缩放矢量图形是基于XML,由万维网联盟进行开发的。一种开放标准的矢量图形语言,可任意放大图形显示,边缘异常清晰,文字在SVG图像中保留可编辑和可搜寻的状态,没有字体的限制,生成的文件很小,下载很快,十分适合用于设计高分辨率的Web图形页面。

©2019-2020 Toolsou All rights reserved,
字节三面远程,Java+Redis+网络+数据库+算法,轻松反杀面试官?停车场管理系统C语言10个经典小程序——小白必备!Cloud Alibabab笔记问世,全网详解仅此一份手慢无Bigtable论文笔记linux系统数据库服务器的性能调优方法论中国移动的宽带免费策略已不可持续10909米!中国奋斗者号在马里亚纳海沟成功坐底BATJ面试redis灵魂36问,你这么回答,面试官一定对你刮目相看基于springboot的文件上传